Marvell FM 4…

Marvell have just released their brand new mixtape ‘Marvell FM 4′ which has some HUGE features on it from the likes of Chipmunk, Dot Rotten, JME, Lady Leshurr and more, and guess what, it’s all yours for free!

Yep that’s right, completely free. To grab your copy of the 2-track mixtape all you have to do it visit the boys’ official website, give them your email address and that is all.

Click on the mixtape cover below to head straight over to the website and check out the tracklisting too!

1. Intro
2. London To Atlanta
3. CD Is Dead Ft. JME
4. Time Of My Life (Dirty Bit Remix)
5. Put My Spell On You Ft. Sneaks
6. Skit #1
7. Here We Got Again Ft. Lady Leshurr
8. Creme De Le Creme
9. Go Outta Control (3 Way)
10. Marvell Boys
11. We Don’t Speak No Americano (Remix)
12. Chosen Ft. Dot Rotten
13. Skit #2
14. My Lady Ft. Mark Asari
15. Own Path Ft. Wretch 32 & Chipmunk
16. Believe Me
17. They Didn’t Wanna Know
18. Purple Yellow
19. Soon (Part 2)
20. Self Motivated Ft. Sneakbo & A.L
21. Outro
22. Freestyle (Bonus)

xo 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s